Current APWA Board Members

Executive Board 2019

President

Aimee Snyder

Stantec
Work: (805) 264-4957

Email: aimee.snyder@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Vice President

Julie Sainz

Stantec

Work: (805) 357-1356

Email: julie.sainz@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455


Past President

David M. Athey 

City of Paso Robles

Work: (805) 237-3860

Email: dathey@prcity.org
1000 Spring Street

Paso Robles, CA 93446


Treasurer

Nicholas Panofsky 

MNS Engineers, Inc. 

Work: (805) 592-2074

Email: npanofsky@mnsengineers.com
811 El Capitan Way, Suite 130
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Secretary
Manuel Guzman

City of San Luis Obispo
Work: 805-781-7423

Email: mguzman@slocity.org
919 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Delegate
Don Spagnolo

County of San Luis Obispo

Work: (805) 781-4476

Email: dspagnolo@co.slo.ca.us
1055 Monterey Street 
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408


South Santa Barbara County Rep

Linda Sumansky 

City of Santa Barbara

Work: (805) 564-5377

Email: LSumansky@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Post Office Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

Committee Chairs 2019 

Chair, Golf Tournament Committee
Kelly Druse 

Rick Engineering 

Work: (805) 544-0707

E-mail: kdruse@rickengineering.com
711 Tank Farm Road, Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7068


Chair, Awards Committee

Brianna Daniels 

Stantec

Work: (805) 925-2345 Ext. 111

Cell: (805) 588-3170
E-mail: brianna.daniels@stantec.com

2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455


Chair, Membership Committee

Leroy Cadena 
County of SB Public Works
Work: (805) 739-8764
Email: lcadena@cosbpw.net
123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Chair, Education & Training Committee
Rodger Olds

City of Santa Maria

Phone: (805) 925-0951 ext 2481
Email: rolds@cityofsantamaria.org

110 E. Cook Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454


Chair, Scholarship Committee

Jennifer Rice

City of San Luis Obispo
Work: 805-781-7058

Email: jrice@slocity.org
919 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Chair, Communications

Kyle Anderson

Wallace Group 

Email: kylea@wallacegroup.us

Work: (805) 544-4011

612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Chair, Social Media

Andrea Kingsbury

Wallace Group 

Email: andreak@wallacegroup.us

Work: (805) 544-4011

612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...