Current APWA Board Members

Executive Board 2021
President

Aimee Snyder

Stantec
Work: (805) 264-4957

Email: aimee.snyder@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

 

President Elect

Leroy Cadena
County of SB Public Works
Work: (805) 739-8764
Email: lcadena@cosbpw.net
123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

 

Past President

David M. Athey 

City of Paso Robles

Work: (805) 237-3860

Email: dathey@prcity.org
1000 Spring Street

Paso Robles, CA 93446

 

Secretary

Kyle Anderson

Wallace Group 

Email: kylea@wallacegroup.us

Work: (805) 544-4011

612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 

Treasurer

Andrea Kingsbury

Wallace Group 

Email: andreak@wallacegroup.us

Work: (805) 544-4011

612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

  

Delegate

Don Spagnolo

County of San Luis Obispo

Work: (805) 781-4476

Email: dspagnolo@co.slo.ca.us
1055 Monterey Street 

San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

 

Committee Chairs 2021

Chair,Golf Tournament
Steve Kahn

Cannon
Work: (805) 503-4573
Email: stevek@cannoncorp.us

1050 Southwood Drive
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 

Chair, Awards Committee
Brianna Daniels 

Stantec

Work: (805) 925-2345 Ext. 111

Cell: (805) 588-3170
E-mail: brianna.daniels@stantec.com

2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

 


Chair, Membership Committee

Diana Estorga
County of SB Public Works
Work: (805) 739-8763
Email: Destorg@cosbpw.net
123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

 

Chair, Education & Training Committee
Kristin Ferravanti

City of Paso Robles

Phone: (805) 237-3861
Email: kferravanti@prcity.com
1000 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
 

Chair, Scholarship Committee

Jennifer Rice

City of San Luis Obispo
Work: 805-781-7058

Email: jrice@slocity.org
919 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 

Chair, Sponsorships

Kelly Wheeler

Filippin Engineering
Work: (805)845-4602

Email: Kelly@fecivil.com
354-D S Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117

 

Newsletter Editor

Karen Fahy

Filippin Engineering
Work: (805)845-4602

Email: karen@fecivil.com
354-D S Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117

 

Webmaster

Dylan Goodwin

Wallace Group 

Email: dylang@wallacegroup.us

Work: (805) 544-4011

612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

 


South Santa Barbara County Rep

Christi Velasquez 

City of Santa Barbara

Work: (805) 564-5583

Email: cvelasquez@SantaBarbaraCA.gov

Post Office Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...