Current APWA Board Members
Executive Board 2018
President
Ms. Dace Morgan 
Wallace Group 
Work: (805) 544-4011

Email: dacem@wallacegroup.us
612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

President-Elect
Mr. Ryan Betz 
City of San Luis Obispo
Work: (805) 781-7589
Email: rbetz@slocity.org
919 Palm Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Past President
Mr. David M. Athey 
City of Paso Robles
Work: (805) 237-3860

Email: dathey@prcity.org
1000 Spring Street

Paso Robles, CA 93446


Treasurer
Mr. Nicholas Panofsky 
MNS Engineers, Inc. 
Work: (805) 592-2074
Email: npanofsky@mnsengineers.com
811 El Capitan Way, Suite 130
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Secretary
Ms. Aimee Snyder

Stantec
Work: (805) 781-7589
Email: aimee.snyder@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Webmaster
Mrs. Julie Sainz
Stantec
Work: (805) 357-1356
Email: julie.sainz@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

South Santa Barbara County Rep
Ms. Linda Sumansky 
City of Santa Barbara
Work: (805) 564-5377
Email: LSumansky@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Post Office Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

Committee Chairs 2018

Chair, Golf Tournament Committee
Ms. Kelly Druse 
Rick Engineering 
Project Engineer
Work: (805) 544-0707
Fax: (805) 544-2052
E-mail: kdruse@rickengineering.com
711 Tank Farm Road, Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7068

Chair, Awards Committee
Ms. Brianna Daniels 
Stantec
Principal Engineer 
Work: (805) 925-2345 Ext. 111
Cell: (805) 588-3170
E-mail: brianna.daniels@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Chair, Membership Committee

Mr. Leroy Cadena 
County of SB Public Works
Work: (805) 739-8764
Email: lcadena@cosbpw.net
123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Chair, Education & Training Committee
Mr. Rodger Olds
City of Santa Maria
Phone: (805) 925-0951 ext 2481
Email: rolds@cityofsantamaria.org

110 E. Cook Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454


Chair, Scholarship Committee
Mr. Keone Kauo
Cannon Corporation 
Email: keonek@cannoncorp.us
Work: (805) 544-7407
1050 Southwood Drive
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Newsletter Editor
Mrs. Julie Sainz
Stantec
Work: (805) 357-1356
Email: julie.sainz@stantec.com
2646 Santa Maria Way Suite 107 
Santa Maria, CA 93455
 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...