Current APWA Board Members
Executive Board 2016
President
Mr. David M. Athey 
Supervising Civil Engineer
Deputy Public Works Director 
Work: (805) 781-7108

Email: DAthey@slocity.org
919 Palm Street,

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3218


President-Elect
Ms. Dace Morgan 
Wallace Group 
Work: (805) 544-4011
Email: dacem@wallacegroup.us
612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Past President
Mr. Steve Kahn 
City of Santa Maria
Director of Public Works/City Engineer
Work: (805) 925-0951
Email: skahn@ci.santa-maria.ca.us
2065 E. Main Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Treasurer
Mr. Tyler Hunt 
AECOM
Senior Engineer 
Work: (805) 938.5364

Email: Tyler.Hunt@aecom.com
2400 Professional Parkway, Suite 100 
Santa Maria, CA  93455

Secretary
Mr. Ryan Betz
Administrative Analyst
Work: (805) 781-7589
Email: RBetz@slocity.org
919 Palm Street, 
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3218

Delegate
Mr. Don Spagnolo 
County of San Luis Obispo
Transportation Programs Mgr 
Work: (805) 781-4476
E-mail: dspagnolo@co.slo.ca.us
1050 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Webmaster
Mr. Nicholas Panofsky 
MNS Engineers, Inc. 
Work: (805) 592-2074
Email: npanofsky@mnsengineers.com
811 El Capitan Way, Suite 130
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

South Santa Barbara County Rep
Ms. Linda Sumansky 
City of Santa Barbara
Work: (805) 564-5377
Email: LSumansky@SantaBarbaraCA.gov
Post Office Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-1990

Committee Chairs 2014

Chair, Golf Tournament Committee
Ms. Kelly Druse 
Rick Engineering 
Project Engineer
Work: (805) 544-0707
Fax: (805) 544-2052
E-mail: kdruse@rickengineering.com
711 Tank Farm Road, Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-7068

Chair, Awards Committee
Ms. Brianna Daniels 
Stantec
Principal Engineer 
Work: (805) 925-2345 Ext. 111
Cell: (805) 588-3170
E-mail: brianna.daniels@stantec.com
210 E. Enos Drive, Suite A
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Chair, Membership Committee

Mr. Doug Pike 
MNS Engineers
Work: (805) 688.5200
Email: dpike@mnsengineers.com
201 Industrial Way
Buellton, CA 93427

Chair, Education & Training Committee
Ms. Christine Kahn 
Caltrans
Phone: (805) 549-3598
Email: Christine.Kahn@dot.ca.gov

50 Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Chair, Scholarship Committee
Mr. Larry Kraemer 
Cannon Corporation 
Email: larryk@cannoncorp.us
Work: (805) 544-740
Fax: (805) 544-3863
1050 Southwood Drive
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Newsletter Editor
Ms. Aimee Wright 
Marketing Coordinator
Work: (805) 925-2345 Ext. 314
Email: aimee.wright@stantec.com
Stantec
210 E. Enos Drive, Suite A
Santa Maria, CA 93454
 

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...